Income stream #1: Tutoring, 2

$180

I bet you thought we were going to make money more than once a month, didn’t you? Yeah, me too. But no matter, we’ve been going on vacation instead.

When our last two family reunions are over in August (has this been the summer o’ reunions for anyone else??), I have high (well, moderate at least) hopes for this blog. First, I’d like to post a little more about income — but that requires income, know what I mean? Second, I want to post more about “the why” of our financial choices and alternative lifestyle since Alysa previously asked in the comments. We’ll see how far I can get in the midst of also starting a “real job” in early September!

1 Comment

Filed under Income

One response to “Income stream #1: Tutoring, 2

  1. kei02003

    I would also like to read a post about your retirement plans or what goals you have for the next five decades or so. I think a lot about what financial independence would mean for us and whether the traditional idea of retiring is a) even feasible and b) even attractive.

Leave a Reply

